Throwback Thursday

You have great days, like today for example.

My day was unprecedented. My heart was full and my stomach happy. But yet amongst these unparalleled feelings I felt saddened. My conclusion to this sadness was because of the date; Thursday. Which calls for a throwback, a reminiscing of the “good old days”. So I indulged in my bizarre addiction to rummage through old photos during a more peaceful and less stressful time of my life. Only to come across to the most awesome people you will ever meet in your life, and to realize how blessed I am (yes yes I said blessed) to have these wonderful beings still apart in my life 🙂

557175_2395191374803_2081696520_n-1

One thought on “Throwback Thursday

Leave a Reply

